MOW_TR_MCGIVERN.jpg

Global Enquiries:

Ben Coles
m.  +64 21 871 734
e. ben@manowarvineyards.co.nz

Europe and UAE:

Sara Fogarty
m.  +447767 898514
e. sara@manowarvineyards.co.nz

Duty Free & Domestic:

Josh Howlett
m.  +64 27 281 6438
e. josh@manowarvineyards.co.nz

New Zealand

EUROVINTAGE
e. info@eurovintage.co.nz
d. 0800 338 766
w. eurovintage.co.nz

Australia

WINESTOCK NSW
Paul Stenmark
e. pstenmark@winestock.com.au
w. winestock.com.au/

WINESTOCK VIC
Vince Pignatelli
e. vince@winestockvic.com.au
w. winestock.com.au/

BOUCHON WINES & SPIRITS
Rory Smith
e. rsmith@bouchon.com.au
w. bouchon.com.au

Germany & Austria

Private Customers
NEUSEELAND WEINBOUTIQUE
e. info@neuseeland-weinboutique.de
w. neuseeland-weinboutique.de

Trade and HoReCa: 
VINABONUS GMBH
Hilmar Naubert
e. H.Naubert@vinabonus.de
d. +49 561-82039850
w. vinabonus.de

Switzerland

Private Customers
NEUSEELAND WEINBOUTIQUE
w. neuseeland-weinboutique.ch

United Kingdom

ENOTRIA & COE
Maggie Macpherson
e. M.Macpherson@enotriacoe.com
d. +44 20 8961 4411
w. enotriacoe.com
social. @EnotriaCoe

NZ CELLAR
w. thenewzealandcellar.co.uk 
social: @NZCellar

Ireland

O’BRIENS WINES
Lynne Coyle
e. lcoyle@obrienswine.ie
w. wine.ie
social. @OBriensWine

Sweden

WICKED WINES
Irene Adnell
e. irene@wickedwine.se 
w. wickedwine.se 
social. @ww_crew

Oman

MASE OMAN  
e. maseom@omantel.net.om
w. maseom.com

Bahrain

NHSC
Ian Bricklebank  
e. ian@nhscbahrain.com
d. +973 1781 5929
w. hscbahrain.com

UAE

BARDINET
Jeremy Belcher
e. jeremy.belcher@bardinet.fr

Finland

OY WE CARE
Gun Karell
e. gun.karell@kolumbus.fi
w. wecare.fi

The Netherlands

RÉSIDENCE WIJNEN
e. info@residence-wijnen.nl
d. +31 071-568 33 00
w. residence-wijnen.nl 

Singapore, Philippines & Malaysia

THE STRAITS WINE COMPANY
e. karen@sswc.com.sg
d. 1800 8888 333
w. www.straitswine.com

Hong Kong

NORTHEAST WINES & SPIRITS
e. betsyhaynes@northeast.com.hk
d. +852 2873 5733
w. www.northeast.com.hk

Rarotonga

THE BOND
e. trish.barton@me.com
d. +682 21007
w. www.facebook.com/TheBondStore

United States of America

VOS SELECTIONS – NY/ NJ
e. wine@vosselections.com
d. 212-967-6948
w. www.vosselections.com/  

NICE LEGS BEER, WINES & SPIRITS – VA
e. al@nicelegs.biz
d. 703-304-0692
w. nicelegs.biz/

BERTIN HENRI SELECTIONS – FL
e. bhperez@bertinhenriselections.com
d. 888-392-6995
w. bertinhenriselections.com

Skyland Distributing Company – NC
e. drubio@sdcwnc.com
d. 828.670.6600
w. nesdi.com

North East Sales & Distributing – GA
e. mklein@nesdi.com
d. 678-963-7700
w. www.nesdi.com

SAPPHIRE FAMILY OF WINES  – NV
e. info@sapphirefamilyofwines.com
d. 775-359-1554
w. sapphirefamilyofwines.com